Merry Christmas

I’d just like to take this opportunity to wish all of the readers of this blog a very Merry Christmas. It’s been a pretty busy year for me and this place has been quiter than I’d have liked but if you’ve read anything on this site at any point then I am very appreciative. I hope that everyone has a great festive period and you all enjoy the football that’s on offer at this time of year – so long as it’s not all snowed off!

Anyway, eat lots, enjoy being with your families and have a generally great time, and I’ll see you all after Christmas with some more football talk. Merry Christmas everyone!

Leave a Reply

