Guest Blog: Five World Cup Stars Heading to the Premier League

Ignoring, for the moment, the shambles that I witnessed a few hours ago – I may write something about it, I may not, to be honest, it would more than likely just be a string of incoherent accusations and criticisms – I have a guest article for you. I was asked to write something about the English Premier League for The Flat Back Four, and with precisely nothing going on in the EPL at the moment, I clutched at a few straws and tried to connect the Premier League with the World Cup as best I could.

So click through to read my article detailing five World Cup players – some are obvious, some are not – who I reckon will grace the Premier League in the not too distant future…

Leave a Reply

