Back on Monday!

Gone footballing doesnt have quite same ring to it...

"Gone footballing" doesn't have quite same ring to it...

So in an hour or so I’ll be boarding a ferry with my football team the Karori Magpies and heading over to Nelson to play a couple of matches as part of end of season tour, which knowing the rest of the lads, will involve far more drinking than it will playing. It promises to be a good weekend indeed, but I won’t have any internet access at all (I’m expecting withdrawal symptoms) which means that I won’t be posting again until sometime on Monday (NZ time).

Never fear though, as I got myself organised and posted the usual Premiership Predictions a day early this morning and with all the football going on over the weekend I’m sure you won’t miss me too much! If you do though, there’s plenty of archived posts on this here blog so you’ll find something to read somewhere. Hope everyone has a great weekend then, and I’ll see you all on Monday, assuming the ferry doesn’t sink.

Leave a Reply

