WDKF Wednesday: Who’s off to South Africa?

WDKF Wednesday Topper

Now that I’m back at University I’ve remembered that there are actual different days in the week and thus after last week’s no show, I return triumphant to We Don’t Know Football with another WDKF Wednesday coloumn. This week I’ve been looking at the ridiculous claims of Sol Campbell who thinks a League Two player will go to the World Cup with England and considering the chances of players who actually have a chance of making the trip to SA as part of Capello’s squad.

In other news, those keen of eye will notice that I’ve added new ‘Subscription’ buttons to my sidebar which makes it way easier for you, my beloved readers, to subscribe to my posts whether your preferred method be via Email updates, RSS feed or by following me on Twitter (which doesn’t get used as much as it should). Thanks again for reading and please keep spreading the word. Cheers.

Click through to read my WDKF Wednesday Article…

Leave a Reply

