WDKF Thursday: The Ugly Side of the Beautiful Game

WDKF Thursday
So I’m currently back in my NZ home of Nelson for two weeks mid-term holiday from University at the moment, and as such I have to admit that I uh… rather lost track of what day it was yesterday. As such I didn’t post my weekly ‘WDKF Wednesday’ article (though the blame goes also to the fact that I did write an essay) and so I’ve posted over at WDKF today instead, and made a rather crude update of the above ‘topper’ to make it work.

While the design may not be up to its usual standard, the writing hopefully is so I highly recommend you click over there and have a read, as this week I’m condemning the violence that took place at Upton Park and it’s rather interesting timing in terms of other football events and the whole scheme of British football. Thanks for reading as always.

Click through to read my WDKF Wednesday Thursday article…

Leave a Reply

