WDKF Wednesday: A Gamble & A Heartbreak

WDKF Wednesday Topper
I hope you’ll forgive the late arrival of this week’s WDKF Wednesday article, I did fear I wouldn’t get it posted on Wednesday at all because we have somehow contrived to exceed the download cap of our broadband plan and so have been operating on dial-up speeds for the past few days. Up until now it hasn’t been a problem but today everything has gone wrong and for some reason WordPress refused to load properly on my laptop so I could only publish blank posts, strangely. I’ve comandeered a flatmate’s laptop though and have had more success.

So now my weekly article at We Don’t Know Football is at last up and ready for your inspection. This week I’ve looked at the the decisions of a couple of Premier League footballers regarding transfers to Manchester City in the season before a World Cup summer and discussing whether or not it is a gamble worth taking. Click through, have a read and leave a comment to let me know whether or not you agree.

Click through to read my WDKF Wedenesday article…

Leave a Reply

