Guest Blog – ‘Nix vs. Toffees: A Sweet Proposition for NZ Football

guest-blog-topper

Hi all, today I wrote a blog for Beautiful Game about Everton’s proposed friendly with Wellington Phoenix as part of a pre-season tour in July.

This would be big news for NZ football and I think we should get the support of the football community behind the bid.

Click through to find out why…

PS. Part Two of my look at refereeing in football will now come tomorrow, as I wrote this article instead today. I figured that I should get this one out soon as it is what is in the news at the moment. Part Two should arrive tomorrow though so for now, why not read Part One again!

Share/Save/Bookmark

Subscribe

Leave a Reply

