They think it’s all over… it’s not!

Hello readers!

I am sorry if you have been disappointed by the lack of updates over the past two days, my excuse is that my girlfriend returned from a month overseas and so I have been spending all my (non-work) time with her.

Unfortunately I do now have to go up to Wellington to sort my flat out for the upcoming year at Uni and I’m not sure if I’ll get an Internet connection, so the next update might be Sunday night at the earliest (my time).

However, after that, I should be back on my game as I have now finished work for the summer and so now will have far more time with which to think of stuff to write about and actually write about it!

So many apologies to any of you who might be missing my writing, please don’t give up on me, I’ll be back soon enough 🙂 Everyone have a good weekend.

PS. I never felt more like singin’ the blues, when Everton win, and Liverpool lose, oh, oh… 😉

Leave a Reply

