They Think It’s All Over… on the bus; in the office; at the match!!!

Evening all, just a quick post from me tonight, and while I don’t have a proper article for you, I do have something almost as interesting.

I was recently contacted by a nice man from Natajak about the possibility of my site being available via their free mobile service. Essentially what that means is that you can download Natajak to your phone and they will then send my blog posts directly to your mobile phone for your perusal absolutely free of charge.

Natajak are a recently set up company offering this service and they also are in partnership with some other fan-sites from other Premier League clubs. When you have got it, you can also sign up to receive match reports and news updates for the club you support.

I’m not sure if any of you guys will be interested in this, but as it is easy to set up and free of charge I thought I’d accept and see how we went. So if you would like to get Natajak with They think It’s All Over… pre-installed, click this link and follow the instructions. I’m told it works all around the world too, which is nice.

Let me know if you have any feedback (positive or negative) about the service. Also I will get round to adding a sidebar link to the site for future reference if you don’t wish to sign up right away 🙂 Thanks for reading, proper updates should resume tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

