Guest Blog: Sometimes, the league table does lie.

guest-blog-topper

Hi all.
Today I wrote a guest blog for Soccer Fan Base, another blog site. One of the guys asked me if I wanted to do weekly pieces for them and I thought, why not? Hopefully it will get the word out more about this site and increase my readership.

So I will be doing weekly blogs for them, and though I’ll try and do a post for this site too, I can’t always promise two in one day, often one is hard enough! Today is one of those days, but at the very least I shall always link to it from here so you’ll be able to read it easily 🙂

This first one is my challenge to the old football adage that ‘the league table doesn’t lie’, to argue that Everton are as good a side, if not better, as/than Aston Villa. Hope you enjoy it.

2 Responses to Guest Blog: Sometimes, the league table does lie.

  1. Abayomi says:

    That was a nice article at http://soccerfanbase.com Thanks for writing, hopefully both parties will benefit from the partnership.

  2. Alexwebmaster says:

    Hello webmaster
    I would like to share with you a link to your site
    write me here preonrelt@mail.ru

Leave a Reply

